Contact Us

What Can We Help you With?

General Inquiries

Mailing Address

Brooklyn Botanic Garden
1000 Washington Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
718-623-7200
Email BBG

Frequently Asked Questions ›

Hotline

Contact

Composting Project
bbg.org/composting
compost@bbg.org
718-623-7290
Continuing Education Information
bbg.org/catalog
continuinged@bbg.org
718-623-7357
Development
bbg.org/support
development@bbg.org
718-623-7356
Garden Shop
shop.bbg.org
shop@bbg.org
718-622-0963
Library
bbg.org/library
library@bbg.org
718-623-7270
Lost and Found
security@bbg.org
718-623-7277
Membership
bbg.org/membership
membership@bbg.org
718-623-7210
Neighborhood Greening
bbg.org/community
community@bbg.org
718-623-7250
Public Programs
bbg.org/annual
publicprograms@bbg.org
718-623-7333
School Groups
bbg.org/childrensgroups
registration@bbg.org
718-623-7220
Visitor Services
bbg.org/visit
visitorservices@bbg.org
718-623-7260
Wedding and Event Catering
bbg.org/weddings
events@bbg.org
718‑307‑7133
Yellow Magnolia Café
bbg.org/yellowmagnolia
718‑307‑7136

Departments

All Departments

Department

Contact

Children's Education Information
childrenseducation@bbg.org
718-623-7353
Children's Education Registration
registration@bbg.org
718-623-7220
Commercial Photography
communications@bbg.org
718-623-7241
Communications
communications@bbg.org
718-623-7241
Community Greening
community@bbg.org
718-623-7250
Continuing Education Information
continuinged@bbg.org
718-623-7357
Continuing Education Registration
registration@bbg.org
718-623-7220
Development
development@bbg.org
718-623-7356
Event Catering
events@bbg.org
718‑307‑7133
Horticulture
horticulture@bbg.org
 
Human Resources
hr@bbg.org
 
Internships
horticulture@bbg.org
 
Library Services
library@bbg.org
 
Marketing/Advertising
marketing@bbg.org
 
Membership
membership@bbg.org
718-623-7210
Patina Events at Brooklyn Botanic Garden
events@bbg.org
718‑307‑7133
President's Office
presidentsoffice@bbg.org
 
Public Programs
publicprograms@bbg.org
 
Publications
publications@bbg.org
 
Registration Office
registration@bbg.org
718-623-7220
Scientific Research
science@bbg.org
 
Security
security@bbg.org
718-623-7200
Conservatory Gallery
steinhardt@bbg.org
 
Visitor Services
visitorservices@bbg.org
718-623-7260
Volunteer
volunteer@bbg.org
718-623-7260
Website
webmaster@bbg.org
 
Wedding Catering
weddings@bbg.org
718‑307‑7133
Image, top of page:

Dismiss